Stihl Sponsor

WHAT'S ON IN 2022

Please check the individual websites before visiting for the most up to date information. 

MARCH 2022

22-24 BTME 2022, Harrogate International Centre www.btme.org.uk

26-27 West of England Game Fair www.westofenglandgamefair.co.uk

APRIL 2022

2 Springtime Live https://springtimelive.co.uk

MAY 2022

2 North Somerset Show www.nsas.org.uk

4-5 LAMMA 2022, Birmingham NEC www.lammashow.com

14 Nottinghamshire County Show www.nottinghamshirecountyshow.com

14 Balmoral Show, Belfast www.balmoralshow.co.uk

18 Scotgrass, Dumfries www.scotgrass.co.uk

24-28 Chelsea Flower Showwww.rhs.org.uk/shows-events/rhs-chelsea-flower-show

24-26 The Commercial Vehicle Show, Birmingham NEC www.cvshow.com

28-29 Herts County Show www.hertsshow.com

31-1/06 Suffolk County Show http://suffolkshow.co.uk/

JUNE 2022

1-2 Staffordshire County Show www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk

2-4 Royal Bath & West Show www.bathandwest.com/royal-bath-and-west-show

4 Rutland Show www.rutlandcountyshow.com

9-11 Royal Cornwall Show www.royalcornwallshow.org

17-19 Three Counties Show, Malvern www.royalthreecounties.co.uk

19-21 spoga-gafa 2022, Cologne www.spogagafa.com

18-21 Royal Highland Show www.royalhighlandshow.org

21-22 Royal Cheshire County Show www.royalcheshireshow.org

22-23 Lincolnshire Show https://lincolnshireshow.co.uk/

26 Derbyshire County Show www.derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk

28-30 Glee 2022 www.gleebirmingham.com

30-2/07 Devon County Show http://devoncountyshow.co.uk

JULY 2022

6-7 Sports & Grounds Expo www.sportsandgrounds.events/

9 Newport Show http://newportshow.co.uk/

9-10 Kent County Show http://kentshowground.co.uk

12-14 Great Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk

18-21 Royal Welsh Show https://rwas.wales/whats-on/royal-welsh-show-2/

23 Mid Devon Show www.middevonshow.co.uk

26-28 New Forest & Hampshire County Show  www.newforestshow.co.uk

29-30 Border Union Show www.borderunion.co.uk/border-union-show/

29-31 The Game Fair, Ragley Hall, www.thegamefair.org

AUGUST 2022

3 North Devon Show www.northdevonshow.com

14 Ripley Show www.ripleyshow.co.uk

SEPTEMBER 2022

4-7 Autumn Fair, Birmingham NEC www.autumnfair.com

10 Romsey Show www.romseyshow.co.uk

22-24 APF Exhibition 2022, Ragely Estate www.apfexhibition.co.uk

28-29 Landscape Show, NEC www.landscapeshow.co.uk

OCTOBER 2022

19-21 Equip, Louisville, USA www.equipexposition.com/

NOVEMBER 2022

2-3 GMA Saltex 2022, Birmingham NEC www.gmasaltex.co.uk

16-17 Midlands Machinery Show www.midlandsmachineryshow.com

24 Service Dealer Conference & Awards www.servicedealer.co.uk

28-29 Royal Welsh Winter Fair www.rwas.wales/winter-fair

×